Reviews: Creately - Diagrams & Collaboration
Item logo image for Creately - Diagrams & Collaboration

Creately - Diagrams & Collaboration

creately.com
4.1(

192 ratings

)
30,000 users

4.1 out of 5

192 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Z3R0Oct 4, 2020

Yeah i made an entire freakin project here using some sort of temporary account, then after i finished my project i linked my google account to export it as a png. After i binded my account, suddenly it tells me that i cant view that project cause its not mine?! Are you dumb? What is this man.... Still its a good maker, im just rating it 1 star cause im salty and now i have nothing to submit.

Review's profile picture

Mo SMJan 17, 2018

template pretty much but still not complete

Review's profile picture

USAANov 19, 2017

Bizarre - it erased my first project (hours of work) and now, while it is shown as "installed" -it can't be launched. Bizarre!!

Review's profile picture

Aditya ShettyNov 16, 2017

absolutely terrible website, keeps deleting my graphs

Review's profile picture

Mike rApr 17, 2017

I don't know why anyone would even complain about this program? First of all, the free version is very robust and has a ton of features. I had to find an alternative to Visio, and this was the best by far. Nice job Creately!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad ZolfaghariApr 5, 2017

purchased for all things!

Review's profile picture

ODec 26, 2016

It's only a shortcut. Cannot be used offline.

Review's profile picture

Marcus HornerNov 30, 2016

When you need a way to diagram work flows this is hands down they solution to utilize for all of your needs. It's intuitive and very easy to work with. It is now one more gem in my bag of tools! Highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Seyma MENJOUROct 16, 2016

Great tool !!! Really easy and flexible! It's a very interesting idea to put models to help build your diagram. Great stuff, keep it up :p

Review's profile picture

Sasker SoontiënsOct 6, 2016

Absolute worst software I have used in a long time. Utterly illogical and downright bad for your health. Guaranteed attack on your blood pressure. It's completely unclear how the controls work and it makes it impossible to move something without a clear reason. I suggest you stay away from this thing and use anything else that's out there because it doesn't get more frustrating then this.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps