Reviews: Create Video Loops From Guitar Tutorials on YouTube™ - Loopi
Item logo image for Create Video Loops From Guitar Tutorials on YouTube™ - Loopi

Create Video Loops From Guitar Tutorials on YouTube™ - Loopi

Featured
5.0(

14 ratings

)

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark AlcockNov 27, 2023

A really useful and simple tool for looping sections of music from Youtube videos etc. It takes all the hassle of either skipping manually back to the start in youtube (which takes your hands away from the guitar and disrupts your listening) or the intermediate steps of recording a section, importing into and looping in a DAW (which is takes time, extra software etc and ultimately puts you off learning more material). Loopi is the perfect tool for the repetition needed to get your ears tuned ... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marty LenmarkNov 19, 2023

Excellent practice tool!! If you want to get good at guitar, this tool will help you get there!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George AnastasiadisNov 19, 2023

Very valuable tool!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco PivaNov 14, 2023

Great Extension!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob RodeNov 13, 2023

Hi Andy, Thank you for the Loopi Extension for the Chrome browser. I will get a lot of use out of it. Right now I'm working on some tunes by the Ventures. The Ventures got me playing guitar back in the 60's with my band. Loopi is great tool for learning songs. It saves time so I can play more. I love it !

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard DawsonNov 10, 2023

Great extension to speed up learning guitar! No more dragging the slider to back up the video and then re-starting. This extension allows me to set it and practice a section of the lesson instead of wasting time clicking the mouse on the computer. We've certainly come a long way since no video, and needing to back up the needle on the vinyl record. 😂 Excellent job, well done!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sjaak van loenhoutNov 8, 2023

It's a helpfull extension, looks a bit like Enhancer for You Tube the only difference is that you can make youre own play list, wich make's it very helpfull. I only looked how it works didn't used it jet to bussy with other things but I gonna use it for sure.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim DuffeyOct 22, 2023

Andy, im so proud to be a small part of this program. you are a shining star in the music world for all guitar players. i used loopi tonight after i got it all set up....what a great product. im sure that the more the word gets out the more followers will be using it. im glad i found your teachings a few years ago keep up the great work Mate, regards, Duff

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mykola LyloOct 11, 2023

Great extension. It helps to learn to play guitar Recommend.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daisy SunbeamOct 2, 2023

❤️Love it so much! ❤️ 🎸The best extension for learning I ever seen!🎸

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps