Reviews: Crazy Compare For Salesforce

4.4 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kim CreeseMar 1, 2024

It's okay but why am I only seeing the latest custom fields compared? Where are all of the standard ones?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anusha Ramya Smruthi ReddyDec 26, 2023

Yes, even I am facing issue with this extension. It has not received the accurate data comparison.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Doug BrownNov 14, 2023

Unfortunately this doesn't return accurate data. As a system admin I have visibility to all profile access and when comparing the returned results from this extension to both actual user interactivity and profile settings this is a HUGE MISS! How can a profile cloned from a standard profile with account access then be displayed as having none. I would caution users to check for yourselves. Perhaps there are parameters in my org that are throwing this off. As is it isn't usable which is disap... Show more

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AJINKYA DHASDeveloperNov 30, 2023

Hello Doug, Thanks your sharing your observation. Yes, there is known issue when you try to clone the profile and then compare it with original one and that's because of the salesforce API's limitation. If the data is not returned correctly via API's, this tool can't do much on that part. Thanks for your understanding! Still have any concerns? feel free to shoot @salesforcekid1@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Tiago RochaMay 26, 2023

Just amazing, thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason DunnMar 20, 2023

An excellent tool! 10/10 would recommend. Thanks for your work here.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Karime csMar 15, 2023

Thank you for a great extension! it would be great if you added system permissions to compare too. I'm so grateful I found this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ishita KhareMar 13, 2023

Awesome tool. Made my work so much easier. Looking forward to more such amazing ideas.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris MateraJan 18, 2023

This extension is awesome - really looking forward to the ability to compare profiles across salesforce orgs. What a timesaver

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sri Kandaraj ManoharanNov 15, 2022

Please add System Permissions as well. It is a great extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikhil SakhareNov 10, 2022

Add "System Permissions" too

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps