Reviews: CrankWheel Screen Sharing
Item logo image for CrankWheel Screen Sharing

CrankWheel Screen Sharing

crankwheel.com
Featured
4.8(

339 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

339 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Katrina IottJun 19, 2024

Crankwheel has changed my business! I never imagined it could be so easy to share my screen with clients. Game changer for sure. No more spending 20 minutes on a Zoom tutorial just to show a document!

Review's profile picture

Dariana TiradoMay 28, 2024

Super happy with Crankwheel! This has taken my business to a whole new level and my customer client relation. 10 out of 10 would recommend to any of my collogues and friends. I use this tool at least once a day and I couldn't be more grateful, thanx to every at Crankwheel!!

Review's profile picture

Gordan DumkaMar 20, 2024

This tool has been so great to use for our business to share information, easily and efficiently. Maybe the best screen sharing platform I have ever used. Thx to everyone at Crankwheel!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel Perez-PujolsFeb 13, 2024

There is no other screensharing tool to use, CrankWheel has everything you could need from a screensharing platform and I've used several in the last 6 years before settling on this one. It is extremely easy to set up, very user friendly, I love every feature, and the one time I had a problem, customer service was phenomenal! I use this with all of my clients with sessions going from 30min to an hour, I've yet to experience an interruption! 10/10 recommend.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BasocoFeb 13, 2024

I can't believe how easy and fast it is. Wish I know about this earlier. Clients and I both LOVE it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruce BourgeauJan 23, 2024

Love CrankWheel because it's quick and easy. It always seems like a last minute virtual meeting with a client and panic sets in... "How do we do this again ??". I never get stuck using CrankWheel. Follow the simple instructions, copy a LINK and send it to my computer challenged client. If my client can get to their email, we have a meeting today !! Maybe even record the meeting !? No problem. Love it. Thank you CrankWheel.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Janet ZelayaJan 16, 2024

After meeting all my clients in person for years, I had to pivot to a virtual model to keep up with the changes that occurred these last few years. At this poing though most people have video conference fatigue & just don't want to deal with it. This has become my go to option in those situations. Sharing my screen while doing my presentation makes it easier for them to understand what we're going over & builds a higher level of trust when they can see exactly what we're doing. Best of all i... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Essence BanksJan 11, 2024

CrankWheel has helped my company grow and educate our clients virtually along the way! thanks for this wonderful tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yeet WebsitesJan 11, 2024

Hands down the best screen sharing option out there. Even our clients with no computer know-how are able to get to our screen sharing session with ease. No downloads needed and works on any device. Using them is a true no-brainer. Great job CrankWheel!

Review's profile picture

Matt WakelinDec 12, 2023

I have been in the Insurance business for over 5 years and have always met my clients in person. I thought it was always more difficult over the phone. Since I discovered Crankwheel I have transformed my ability to do business and do most my business over the phone now! There have been so many over the phone enrollments I know would have never been possible with out Crankwheel!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps