Reviews: CraftyText
Item logo image for CraftyText

CraftyText

crafty184.com
Featured
3.5(

26 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Patricia BeachSep 19, 2018

not working - i mean, i don't hate it... i just don't want it because it's not working. honestly, i never used it. i guess i will go back to using word, powerpoint, or just magnifying something on my projector screen. heck, i might even write on the board!

23 out of 36 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anu JhambApr 26, 2018

Crafty Text is not working. I have used it in the past and it has always worked well, but now it's not.

17 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sofia cangemi (sofi.bbgYT)Apr 24, 2018

It would not even open. How do you expect me, to give you a good review, if you can't program it properly for the computer to be able to actually open it. Not trying to be rude, but just stating my opinion on the extension.

16 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miranda MundyJun 5, 2017

Will not open on my chromebook. Please fix!

12 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan StringentMar 7, 2017

Crafty Text was one of the best teaching/presenting extensions! Simple, clean, easy to use and served a much needed purpose. It recently quit working though! Please update!

31 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Estonia BroogleJan 24, 2017

Not loading upon click.

11 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa CikeshOct 25, 2016

Extension use to work by clicking on the CT in the extensions bar. Now the icon just flashes :( Tried removing and reinstalling but nothing has worked

9 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad Yassir HamidunJul 3, 2016

Fast and easy way to direct students to go for any particular website. Thumbs up :-)

11 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaye LamarApr 8, 2016

Super easy. I use this app many times a day in my classroom. My students really appreciate the clear font.

8 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ronda SpeedApr 5, 2016

Easy to use!

8 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps