Reviews: CPS Test - Check Click Per Second
Item logo image for CPS Test - Check Click Per Second

CPS Test - Check Click Per Second

cpstest.org
Featured
4.4(

35 ratings

)
ExtensionGames20,000 users

4.4 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Samantha GlantzMay 14, 2024

Thank you for this great extension. This extension is best for increasing the clicking speed. Your daily practice improve your clicking speed. Share with your friends it's fun.

Review's profile picture

Richard HarleyMay 13, 2024

Love this CPS test extension! It's such a fun and addictive way to improve my clicking speed. Thanks for creating this awesome tool!

Review's profile picture

Funny Shooter 2May 6, 2024

This CPS test is simple but strangely addictive. This CPS test is a fun way to pass the time and improve your clicking speed.

Review's profile picture

Allison ReedMay 6, 2024

I'm amazed by how responsive this app is! It accurately measures my clicking speed without any lag or delay. Plus, the variety of modes keeps the experience fresh and exciting.

Review's profile picture

Mirian DominguezMay 2, 2024

This CPS Test is a fantastic tool for improving clicking speed, revolutionizing skill development with its user-friendly interface and engaging features. I loved this amazing tool!

Review's profile picture

Bernd GaruApr 30, 2024

This tool provides an excellent experience for users, offering unique features not found elsewhere, including various clicking modes on its official website.

Review's profile picture

Uppe v QuerryApr 27, 2024

CPStest extension Is very great and useful extension , it's helping me enhance my typing speed and accuracy!

Review's profile picture

Rudy PaulApr 26, 2024

First of all thank you for the extension. This extension helps to increase your clicking speed and most important part if you visit official website you find various mode of clicking. Your daily practice increase your clicking speed.

Review's profile picture

Alene PennApr 23, 2024

I have a CPS of 6.4 and my brother has a CPS of 6.1. I love this game. It's really cool!

Review's profile picture

Melissa HuneycuttApr 21, 2024

Great tool for improving clicking speed, easy to use and accurate results.

Google apps