Reviews: Co:Writer
Item logo image for Co:Writer

Co:Writer

cowriter.com
2.9(

83 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

83 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

heni sampsonApr 30, 2024

I freaking hate this app with the bottom of my heart it should burn in heck!!! it gave me so many viruses!!! I hate it!!!

15 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ania RubyJan 22, 2024

For the students who need this for rate enhancement and spelling support it is a great tool. The ability to add topic specific vocabulary is valuable.

63 out of 98 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Isidro BarreraDec 26, 2023

I just don't like it

95 out of 150 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Butter ShippOct 31, 2023

this is a worst extensions i ever seen.

69 out of 134 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Owen KnightAug 24, 2023

Completely useless, slows my computer significantly, Cannot delete it, hate it.

62 out of 84 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashlynn GreenburgFeb 24, 2022

Bro i hate this thing because i have to keep it on this is stupied

77 out of 128 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ferret KingJan 26, 2022

bad

59 out of 91 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

a bNov 10, 2021

It won't do anything. Seriously. All it does it sit in the corner of my screen, as well as movies/video content and be annoying.

55 out of 70 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed RihAug 19, 2021

The extension has great potential, the predictive text is spot on and very usefuly, but the usability and the typing flow is terrible, Why not be like other similar autocomplete tools, use the "Tab" key to select the word. Having to click a number of a use the mouse to select the word really breaks the flow and slows down the writing. Also, having inline suggestions (a grayed out text like in gmail) would be great. Lastly, It is heavy, I have no need for the audio/speech features, ... Show more

21 out of 45 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fartchicken579Oct 26, 2020

THIS EXTENTION SLOWED DOWN MY COMPUTER TO WHERE IT TAKES UP TO 10 MINUTES TO LOAD A STUPID GOOGLE SEARCH! 1 STAR THIS EXTENTION SLOWS DOWN YOUR COMPUTER!

62 out of 77 found this helpful
Google apps