Reviews: Cowin Booking

4.5 out of 5

53 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Deepak ChauhanOct 9, 2021

Amazing Extension helped me to book my slot like a charm. Thanks to the dev

Review's profile picture

Gautam MaldiyaSep 21, 2021

very help full

Review's profile picture

Amit ChakrabortyAug 26, 2021

I was unable to book a single slot before I came to know about this extension... but after knowing about it, I booked 3 slots in one day and vaccinated my whole family in just 2 days. And by now I have helped 5 more people getting their jabs all thanks to the "CoWIN booking" extension.

Replier's profile picture

Muthali GaneshDeveloperAug 28, 2021

best wishes!

Review's profile picture

Vishal KashyapAug 23, 2021

Earlier it was working perfectly but now it does not book any slots even though slots are available.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaushik BiswasAug 22, 2021

i try many times but this extension is booking slot of paid vaccine and covishield, even i'm set is extension for free and for coWin ! why this is happening?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saharsh JaiswalAug 17, 2021

It is very useful in booking Covid 19 Vaccine, whether it is Covishield or Covaxin, it gives you option to fill all filters, and by using this you can book slot according to your convinience and comfort, its fast and books slot automatically if you have filled all your details and filters before hand. thank you for booking my slot "Cowin Booking by Muthali Ganesh Ji."

Review's profile picture

Added LayerzAug 16, 2021

Life Saver BOT :) I am from Kerala, here it is very difficult to get Covid Vaccine Slots due to heavy demand. Through this bot i booked almost 12 peoples very easily. Thanks a lot from bottom of our heart.....

Review's profile picture

Jaison JohnsonAug 14, 2021

It helped very much. Today I installed the extension and today itself I got a slot for first dose... Thank you

Review's profile picture

Deepak SharmaAug 11, 2021

I selected FREE option and it booked PAID at a private hospital. This is a big blunder.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Namamish AwasthiAug 10, 2021

Thanks a lot, I have finally got a slot today and this was all possible due to this bot. Thanks a lot Mr./Ms./Mrs. Muthali Ganesh for helping us. May God Bless you.

Google apps