Reviews: Cowin Booking
Item logo image for Cowin Booking

Cowin Booking

4.6(

171 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

171 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ramesh MahalikJun 9, 2021

please update the version because ---Handled a change on CoWIN which stopped the session after 21 retries. ---CoWIN has removed captcha.

Review's profile picture

Arun SemwalJun 9, 2021

Thank you brother, You have done a great job. I have a request, before when there was no refresh restriction I set refresh value in 2 seconds and I booked my slot. But now I am booking it’s just log out again and again, due to only 20 refresh restriction. And I am unable to book. when I set it refresh time to 10 to 15 seconds. it shows me fully booked. Can you do something like it search and booked without refresh or something internal refresh. Please find out a way to resolve this issue. T... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NIKITA SONAWANEJun 9, 2021

Hi , Is this extension functional now? I just added it to the chrome, but It has disabled it's option menu. Can someone help with a good auto filling extension?

Review's profile picture

Rizwan AlamJun 8, 2021

Works like magic Found this extension and booked within 20 minutes. Love you brother

Review's profile picture

Naveen Sai VemuriJun 3, 2021

This was Legit and Fast! Never expected it to be booked within 5 seconds.

Review's profile picture

Bhushan MahajanJun 3, 2021

not selecting state and district properly

Review's profile picture

Dennis GeorgeJun 3, 2021

amazing work brother..it worked for me but my friends said what to do after confirming captcha ,it shows something went wrong...any solution? anyone please.......................btw please accept my facebbok and instagram request dear brother sushrut ...thanks ......dennis

Review's profile picture

sanjay ingaleJun 3, 2021

Excellent work Man. Thank you and God bless.

Review's profile picture

santhosh jJun 3, 2021

Amazing Extension. Thanks Sushrth. This extension surely helped me to book Covid-19 Vaccination Slot Faster than normal way. But to achieve 100% success, a few more tips along with the extension is explained in the below link: https://t.co/ZZZ7u3AaWi

Review's profile picture

Sateesh KJun 3, 2021

Sushrut , thank you very much for all your efforts to develop this extension and more over providing it for free. I could book the slot and got vaccinated today. It is definitely one of the useful extension for current situation. I am going to post about it on LinkedIn and I will tag you if I find your name there. Thanks lot buddy.

Google apps