Reviews: CouponDunia Shopping Assistant
Item logo image for CouponDunia Shopping Assistant

CouponDunia Shopping Assistant

www.coupondunia.in
4.1(

85 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Super Teq (Superteq2017)Feb 8, 2024

When I access Amazon.in Chrome, the tracking pop-up message is not showing on the Amazon site.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohsin SayedAug 30, 2023

CouponDunia has proven to be a game-changer for me when it comes to saving a few extra bucks. They consistently feature a variety of deals and offers. Unlike some other platforms where cashback tracking can be unreliable, CouponDunia consistently tracked my purchases and ensured that I received the appropriate cashback amount. On multiple orders I received almost the whole amount as cashback to what I had paid for my original order and withdraw the same to my bank effortlessly. I truly applau... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paresh SaraiyaAug 28, 2023

Have been using CouponDunia for a while, Must say it has helped me save A lot and also earned cashback. The browser extension helps track the transactions smoothly. Great platform for deals, offers and coupons.

Review's profile picture

Manisha PalaiAug 27, 2023

I have been using CouponDunia for cashback since last few years. CouponDunia has helped me save so much money. The cashback earned feels like I get a discount every time I buy online.

Review's profile picture

Shahzad AhmadAug 14, 2020

many of them coupons latest but when i enter coupon , company says this coupon can not for you. so this is horrible confusion to users . overall it's average . my experience is least level of experience. i gave 3 stars for much coupons will compatible with all users

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhishek kumarAug 14, 2020

Pathetic, I AM A GOLD CUSTOMER AND NOWADAYS THEY DON'T TRACK AMAZON CASHBACK and many other vendors. They will simply track small amount cashback where you won't receive more than 50 rupees. If you thinking of buying any expensive items then they won't track, and after raising a ticket they will keep you on hold until forever and in the end give lame reasons for not tracing cashback, I guess behind they will track and keep commission to themselves. this has happened with me many times and now... Show more

Review's profile picture

R K KUMARAug 14, 2020

pathetic dosent tracks cash back

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PROFIT STAR by Rahul VermaApr 1, 2020

love you

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abid MollaMar 25, 2020

Nice extension...every time when I am going to buy something from any site it popup me about offers and deals. Thanks for this type of extension to make my life easier

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gunjan KapadiaMar 24, 2020

Amazing ! Helpful ! Money Saving !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps