Reviews: countDown
Item logo image for countDown

countDown

Featured
4.2(

458 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

458 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sam HMay 11, 2024

This is the ACTUAL countdown and countup timer you're looking for. Not some BS timelogging extension for employers. It's very simple and easy to use. Displays the timer over the extension icon in the browser itself and has a few other options/features. If this extension was a person, I'd let my daughter date it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faith SanchezMay 2, 2024

Great extension. But labeling timers doesn`t work for me.

Review's profile picture

Philip LengefeldMar 18, 2024

This is exactly what I was looking for. Tried bigger time-management apps and none of them were this simple/flexible. It does exactly what I needed it to do. Label a task, click the timer, do the task, get a buzz/notification when the timer is up. Thank you, developer(s)!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcus GarciaFeb 22, 2024

Great App but how can I label each individual timer? Please help! Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander BorseviciDeveloperMar 9, 2024

If you're seeing buttons bellow your timer, just click the 3 dot button on the left, and click bellow it to start typing your label. Kind regards

Review's profile picture

Robin DebesselNov 8, 2023

Thank you so much for this gem !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vishal MishraAug 19, 2023

I am unable change the time within the extension, stopwatch along with timer, please fix this bug as soon as possible, Please make this extension more minimal. if User can easily move timer anywhere on screen definitely it will be going far from where it is now.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvin TrầnJun 10, 2023

Good extension! Can you tell me the hotkey to quick-open it? Thanks in advance!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander BorseviciDeveloperAug 2, 2023

It's Alt+Q

Review's profile picture

Julian AnugrahJun 8, 2023

SUPERB exension! i love the Text to speech feature and the skins, but maybe the roll input needs to be fixed because it jumps 2-5 numbers

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander BorseviciDeveloperJun 13, 2023

Sorry about that, apparently OSX behaves a bit differently than windows. I'll try and fix that soon.

Review's profile picture

Eduardo HenriqueMay 31, 2023

Very useful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mako M.May 16, 2023

What's the keyboard shortcut to stop and start timer?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps