Reviews: COT Reports
Item logo image for COT Reports

COT Reports

maxwellpepper.net
Featured
5.0(

7 ratings

)

5 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jacques Van WykJun 16, 2024

Stumbled across possibly the most helpful little tool I've come across in years. Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mehdi OdhMay 26, 2024

If it included Open Interest, it would be better........but frankly, excellent

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

George McCullochMar 24, 2024

What a great find whilst looking for a convenient way to digest the COT report information. Thank you so much for this, Maxwell!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Life illusionMar 22, 2024

Hello, ive not used this extension before. it looks clean and simple but would be great if we could see the percentage of changes

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leroy SavoieJan 25, 2024

Excellent tool and spot on. Thank you for you kindness to share. That really had to be some work at that to make it so good like it is.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxwell PepperDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! I'm working on a new update for this extension. I think you guys will like it.

Review's profile picture

Savage_arts BuhleNov 21, 2023

I love this tool and I have been using it for a year now and it works well, but it does get confusing sometimes as the positions and change aren't always accurate. This is especially true for the New Zealand Dollar and the US Dollar. overall a great tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxwell PepperDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thanks so much for the review. I will take a look at the code and see if I can replicate this issue. I'm grabbing the data straight from the CFTC so it could be a parsing issue.

Review's profile picture

S MasJan 11, 2022

Would be better if show in small UI element and more historic detail

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxwell PepperDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thank you for the review & the constructive criticism. That is a good idea. I'm working on an update implementing this, as well as precious metals.

Google apps