Reviews: CopyTabTitleUrl
Item logo image for CopyTabTitleUrl

CopyTabTitleUrl

bugbugnow.net
Featured
4.7(

20 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Soumya MukherjeeMar 27, 2024

super easy to use and the does the job perfectly. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Will ChangNov 2, 2023

The Options page is a treasure! I can config this extension to what I really want. Thanks for making this extension.

Review's profile picture

n ascenttAug 23, 2023

Incredible, by far the best "copy tab urls addon on the chrome web store" Not only can you copy the selected tab, all tabs on current window, or all tabs on all windows, but you can also copy all selected tabs. So if you click click some tabs, you can copy selected, and get all the urls of those tabs but not the rest of the windows' tabs. The ui looks very different from the screenshot for some reason (looks much better in screenshot), but my biggest wish is that the addon's functionality... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos E. G. SilvaMar 2, 2022

Indispensable! Incredible functionality! Besides copying title/url using the default format, two additional formats can be set after enabling ''extended mode" in the extension options. For instance, I have set HTML and Markdown as extra formats. The extension also works with the mobile browser Kiwi for Android.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PeaceBy JesusDec 6, 2021

Helpful options, but (as with all copy URL extensions I know of) it is missing any access in any right click menu on any tabs, meaning you have to go and find and click on the icon for every individual tab or to copy all the tabs. What is needed in Chrome is the option to copy the URL of any tab that you right click, whether it is being viewed or not, as in Firefox.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

NewtomicFeb 28, 2021

In this type of extension (copy url's and title's) is one of the best, if not the best one for Chromium type of browsers, if possible add more shortcuts for more formats. :-)

Replier's profile picture

toshi bugbugnowDeveloperFeb 28, 2021

What does "if possible add more shortcuts for more formats" refer to? + Increase the number of keyboard shortcuts? - Why do you need it? (It can be implemented, but we can't imagine how to use it, so it's not being implemented) + More formatting features? - What kind of formatting? Please tell me more about the feature. + Is it to provide different shortcuts than existing? - What is the function? Please tell me more about the feature. + Or is it something else? - Please give me details. Thank you for your contribution.

Review's profile picture

Luke HamburgFeb 27, 2021

Well implemented. My only wish would be support for >2 formats.

Replier's profile picture

toshi bugbugnowDeveloperFeb 27, 2021

Please enable "Extended mode" from the option screen. Then, enable "Enable format 2". You can use one Format in the default settings, two in the above settings, and up to nine in the context menu only.

Review's profile picture

alaska CanyonDec 27, 2020

ok

Review's profile picture

Mihael KēruAug 6, 2020

when I try to customize the format the browser closes, kiwi browser

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

toshi bugbugnowDeveloperFeb 28, 2021

I am sorry for the delay. I have checked the problem. Will work on the problem in the next place.Thank you for your contribution. https://github.com/k08045kk/CopyTabTitleUrl/issues/36

Review's profile picture

me amJul 28, 2019

Exellent extension! Thank you very much

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps