Reviews: Copy Title and Url as Markdown Style
Item logo image for Copy Title and Url as Markdown Style

Copy Title and Url as Markdown Style

Featured
4.7(

36 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Onkel TemApr 29, 2024

I needed to copy just JIRA page titles, without links and I could use `${title}` template to achieve that, thanks. But this extension is too way primitive. 1) Why there is only one possible template and not a set of templates? Sometimes I need to copy just title, but other times - I need both title and url to form regular Markdown links 2) The copy is activated only from the toolbar. So I have to spare space for the icon which reduces my address bar. I would prefer to have it also in the con... Show more

Review's profile picture

Rocky SmithSep 14, 2023

Simple, reliable extension. I've used some other extensions that try to do too much and end up being unreliable or inconvenient to use.

Review's profile picture

Silvio CaviniJun 8, 2023

I take lots of notes and this extension i invaluable to me. Thanks a lot!

Review's profile picture

Sam RobertsOct 21, 2022

As someone who takes notes, chats, and writes Github descriptions all in markdown, this extension is a beautiful little tool that I now use all the time

Review's profile picture

Romain BomanJul 3, 2022

Thanks a lot! it works as expected

Review's profile picture

sq wangJun 6, 2022

coooool

Review's profile picture

周乃宏May 20, 2022

This simple extension does it work well ! Just copy url with markdown style ONLY. Hope we can get an update that hide toast message automatically(maybe 1 second later), thanks.

Review's profile picture

司马子长Jan 10, 2021

simply beatiful, making markdown link so much easier.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hieonn KimJul 4, 2020

It doesn't work at once intermittently so that I've needed to try several times again to copy. Really awesome but bothers. Thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shingo YamazakiDeveloperSep 2, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. I'm the author of this extension. I fixed the issue that copy sometimes doesn't work and released as version 1.10.0. Please try it.

Review's profile picture

Osame SamaMar 30, 2020

Love this extension! So useful! Would also love to see a second copy mode where it generates a Google Sheets link, such as: =HYPERLINK("https://google.com","Google Search") Keep up the nice work!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps