Reviews: Copy Me That
Item logo image for Copy Me That

Copy Me That

www.copymethat.com
Featured
4.7(

94 ratings

)
ExtensionHousehold50,000 users

4.7 out of 5

94 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CarrieJan 22, 2024

Amazing service! This button is great! I'd been using the old one for too long and missing all this awesomeness. The only thing better is being a premium lifetime member, so so worth it. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Di HenleyJan 9, 2024

Wouldn't be without Copy Me That on my laptop and phone, so easy to save any recipe I try as well as edit and adapt, change to metric, etc.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christine CDec 27, 2023

I've been using CopyMeThat for years and just upgraded to the Premium lifetime membership. I do wish the devs were a bit more active, as things have slowed down since 2022 it seems, but the current features are already above and beyond anything else I've tried. Can't recommend it enough

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rum butter2Nov 7, 2023

Great app, ease of use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jerm SDOct 20, 2023

Absolutely love this one. Easily clip recipes, formatted nicely. Then save them in your collection accessible on web or phone. Lots of handy tools as well. A+++++++

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maryruth SterrettFeb 20, 2023

This is by far the VERY Best recipe manager I have ever used. I signed up for the premium to make sure they keep this going. Whoever created this, I love you. Please keep up the excellent work!! Iwish there was a way to give you 10 stars

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Don PartlanJan 23, 2023

Wish it had a name that was more appropriate to its use, but otherwise I'm very happy. Slowly starting to move ten years of recipes kept in Evernote to Copy Me That.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monica PintoFeb 14, 2022

I love the app in the sense that I now have a place to keep all of my favorite recipes, the are easy to find, usually by ingredient or name. What I am really getting sick of, and the reason I only give it 2 stars, is getting that "your not connected to the internet" message and having to remove and reinstall the app EVERY OTHER DAY or so!!! My computer IS always connected to the internet and the app just refuses to work if I don't uninstall it and then reinstall it. Please get that fixed, it'... Show more

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nancy SJan 29, 2022

Excellent. We use it all the time to create meal plans, shopping lists, and take our own notes on recipes. There's also a fun community aspect to it. This app also makes me MORE likely to revisit the original websites. Thank you so much for making this app possible!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sylvia CookOct 17, 2020

Now CTRL + C and CTRL + V don't work anymore. Thanks a lot!

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps