Reviews: Copy for Chat GPT
Item logo image for Copy for Chat GPT

Copy for Chat GPT

sethusenthil.com
3.3(

50 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

50 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jay MMay 21, 2024

I cannot make it to work! Try another extension "ChatGPT Copy"! It is actively supported. Any OpenAI updates that might break the extension would be fixed within a few days. https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/chatgpt-copy/apkacmgmebcbmncioocjeinopndhkpob

Review's profile picture

Yatin KumarMay 12, 2024

It use to work properly but from past few days it is not working. Please look into this matter as this extension really came into handy and saved a lot of time. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Abhay PandeyJan 20, 2024

Not working Dude there is no option of Copy afte rthe prompt

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo RuizDec 22, 2023

Is this still working? I have had several weeks without the copy button appearing in the results.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen HomokiAug 17, 2023

Yes, it can copy-paste without formatting, but when I trype to chatgpt, sometimes it removes what I wrote and pastes a previous text in. This is very annoying after I type a lot, which gets lost forever. I have to re-write the whole thing. After it happened twice, I removed the extention and everything was fine again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Usman KhanJun 21, 2023

OMG This works! Thanks for this!!!

Review's profile picture

Tim WebsterMay 22, 2023

Thank you, very handy! If you would like to consider an enhancement, I frequently display chatgpt results in tabular form. I would love it if I could use this plug-in and to be able to paste a table into google docs.

Review's profile picture

AdamApr 20, 2023

This is what I needed! Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Chandan KumarApr 18, 2023

It is working properly, no issues

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BaSsGaZApr 11, 2023

Simply copies the innerText of the div. Doesn't retain any of the formatting. This is almost akin to using CTRL+C

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps