Reviews: Copilot: Your AI Assistant Powered By ChatGPT
Item logo image for Copilot: Your AI Assistant Powered By ChatGPT

Copilot: Your AI Assistant Powered By ChatGPT

chromecopilot.ai
4.2(

38 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

4.2 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

go freeJun 4, 2024

Quick Actions cannot be disabled on chromium. I want to disable this popup when select text on pages.

Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Hey Go Free, No problem! If you open the sidepanel from the icon in your task bar, then click on the settings button-through there you will be able to disable the quick actions. If you have any trouble in doing so please feel free to reach out to us at info@chromecopilot.ai and we'll be happy to guide you through the process. Kind regards, The Copilot Team

Review's profile picture

Jack NixonMay 30, 2024

It's not a copilot. It's another gpt wrapped in a sidebar. Cannot even read the page you're viewing. Useless.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Hey Jack, We’re sorry to hear that our extension didn’t meet your expectations. You're right; it currently functions as a sidebar and doesn't yet have the ability to read the page you're viewing. However, we're actively working on adding this feature, along with the ability to integrate multiple AIs simultaneously. We have exciting updates coming soon, including the ability to generate images directly in your browser. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to improving the extension to better serve our users. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Kind regards, The Copilot Team

Review's profile picture

HarryMay 26, 2024

Seems great, tons of settings and features. feel like i have full control over my copilot. would be nice to be able to create images tho, other than that a pretty cool extension

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Just MeMay 26, 2024

It's an intrusive and annoying waste of time and energy.

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperMay 26, 2024

Hey Just Me, Thanks for the feedback, please could you be more specific as to what features you found intrusive? We do believe that we have created Copilot to be as unintrusive as possible. Just to remind you we do offer the ability to turn any feature off in your settings if you do not want it there, or you do consider it to be intrusive, giving people full control over their Copilot and making it personal to them. Kind regards, The Copilot Team

Review's profile picture

mohammadreza bagheriMay 26, 2024

it is GPT-3 with message count limitation. totally useless.

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperMay 26, 2024

Hi Mohammadreza, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you found Copilot less useful than expected. While it does utilise GPT-3.5 Turbo, our extension offers more than just basic language processing: - Personalised AI tutor: Integrated directly on any webpage via a sidebar. - Quick actions: Easily explain, translate, or highlight any text without interrupting your workflow. - Upgrades available: Access up to 2500 questions per day, leverage GPT-4o capabilities, and enjoy text-to-speech features, plus plenty more. We are a small team dedicated to making Copilot the ultimate tutor for our users, and we're constantly working on updates and new features. If you have specific concerns or suggestions, we'd love to hear from you at info@chromecopilot.ai. Thank you for giving Copilot a try, and we hope to better meet your expectations in the future. Best regards, The Copilot Team

Review's profile picture

Leonard VilakaziMay 10, 2024

A true copilot indeed.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael WilliamsMar 23, 2024

This has absolutely revolutionized how I learn and how I work. I have been able to use the My Tutor feature to further my language learning journey, develop emails for work with acute articulation and speed, and best of all it's been teaching me how to program. The My Tutor Copilot AI Assistant is 1000x better than Copilot by itself. This thing is insane. Seriously, I am so incredibly grateful to the people who spent time to make this. I cannot stress enough how much I love the My Tutor fea... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jiren JoestarMar 7, 2024

Originally I was quite skeptical about using an AI on my browser but I've found copilot to really help me out in ways I hadn't originally thought possible. It really helps alleviate the extra stress from being at uni and would definitely recommend for others wanting to save time and discover different options for their desktop.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke OcoFeb 15, 2024

I'm a student at university and came across this on titktok. In love with it atm, studying business and this helps out loads with my essays and research. Takes the pressure off and makes it fun

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Hey Luke, It's awesome to see you're finding the extension helpful for your studies! We love making your academic journey a little lighter and more enjoyable. Thanks for the wonderful feedback, and best of luck with your degree! We hope Copilot can continue to be the personal tutor that you wanted 😎

Review's profile picture

Minh Hiển NguyễnFeb 15, 2024

Got today and its amazing! Can use it anywhere, so much easier. Use compose all the time, great for ideas

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CopilotDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Hey Minh Hiển Nguyễn, Thanks for the mint review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying it and finding it so convenient. Your enthusiasm for the 'compose' feature is especially appreciated, as we've worked hard on it. If you ever have ideas for how we could improve it or add features you'd like to see, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy browsing and stay tuned for more updates! 😁

Google apps