Reviews: Copilot for Gmail™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Copilot for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

Copilot for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

www.gmail-copilot.com
Featured
4.5(

33 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KOONAL .COMFeb 20, 2024

Dear programmer of this extension, fantastic work! 💖💘💖💝💗Thank you for creating such useful tools.

Review's profile picture

CcgreenMar 5, 2023

NOT WORKING I have used many cloudhq extensions and they have all just got going immmediately. This one - NOTHING is showing when receiving or composing an email to a contact. I did try closing out and opening - didn't change any restults. Any help out there? Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony ThompsonMar 4, 2023

Quite a effective extension for gmail that makes managing emails easier and faster. It has advanced features like email tracking, scheduling, and reminders, and is easy to use, making it a great option for anyone who wants to improve their Gmail experience.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 25, 2023

I think this is a helpful tool with its predictive text and smart suggestions, it makes composing emails faster and easier, while its integration with Gmail allows me to access my inbox and send emails without switching between apps, making it a valuable productivity tool for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Guntard HeizAug 24, 2021

Time Saver!! It lists all past email conversations (with notes) as soon as I open an email or start composing an email. It is very useful that all notes are actually in the spreadsheet on my Google Drive and automatically shared with the team.

Review's profile picture

Radmilo VukovicJun 10, 2021

Very nice mini CRM. Use it all the time.

Review's profile picture

Neil CoxJun 10, 2021

Love all of your apps and use them quite a bit.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adriane CorrellJun 10, 2021

Cool mini CRM. Shows you everything about your contacts and emails right inside your inbox.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fabien ArguelloJun 8, 2021

Rich contact profiling right inside Gmail. This shows you everything about your contacts right inside your inbox.

Review's profile picture

Laurie TaggerstJun 7, 2021

Oh man, what a great extension. I made everyone on my sales team get it. As if the profile section and a summary list of all the email exchanges weren't enough of a reason to get it, I use the reminder and notes section religiously. Helps the team with follow ups, and I upgraded my account to keep track of anything that might have slipped through the cracks. It's so simple, and yet genius. Better than Salesforce!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps