Reviews: Copilot (Bing Chat) in Google
Item logo image for Copilot (Bing Chat) in Google

Copilot (Bing Chat) in Google

3.9(

126 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.9 out of 5

126 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ty.Jul 10, 2024

it is very good. two perspectives - google's and bing's. you shouldn't fully trust ai, but it is helpful seeing if one ai is wrong and the other is right... if that makes sense. anyways, i do like it, just found out now you can pause it because I rated it 4 stars because it kept interrupting me as I was reading a wikipedia article on the same side as copilot, but it seems like the developer(s) really thought that one through and found a solution. 4 stars is just my initial gut feeling, but it... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ella SunnyJul 4, 2024

Not working for me, I using TinaMind instead

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel VisordeMay 24, 2024

Excellent App. However Im already signed into Bing and this extension keeps saying "Waiting for Copilot..." and then starts saying " TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'result')" Any fix for this?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sergei GMay 19, 2024

Dumb as a carrot.

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thijmen CornelissenMay 16, 2024

Works as expected. It is perfectly integrated into the google search results and works fast! If you want to continue the topic and ask more questions you do have to pay, but I dont really use that feature so its perfect as is for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HentjimMay 2, 2024

Works perfecly! As if I am using the Edge browser

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cristian LazărApr 26, 2024

once I have reinstalled windows, I observed immediately how Google Chrome browser is not the same without this extension which is very helpful with side notes and info from Copilot integrated into the Google search. Really amazing extension and is Free and not buggy! Thank you developers! Clearly 5 stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JohnApr 22, 2024

"Sorry, you've reached the limit of messages you can send to Bing within 24 hours" after 1 day of using. But it's useful tool. Maybe to add the option to login by proper account in copilot to avoid restrictions?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Julien LaunoisDeveloperApr 23, 2024

The extension is using your Bing account to make the requests. So if you are connected to Bing on your browser, it uses this account. This limit is imposed by Bing. This extension can't do anything about it. However you can pause the automatic generation of response by clicking on the little ⏸ (pause) button at the top right of the panel in order to spare not wanted requests.

Review's profile picture

NASIMA BABAKIApr 20, 2024

Great add-ons, thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebecca ChanMar 26, 2024

The answer/ suggestion provided by Copilot is illegal.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Julien LaunoisDeveloperMar 26, 2024

What do you mean?

Google apps