Reviews: Cooking Converter

4.0 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mignone Claudia Borg CataniaMay 7, 2024

Great for calculating recipes. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Tigran HayrapetyanJun 16, 2023

Simple and informative extension. Thanks for your work:)

Review's profile picture

J “TheSHEEEP” DMay 28, 2022

Pretty good, but needs a cup to gram (and other weight units) conversion. Yes, I know, cup is volume and gram is weight and the conversion requires the knowledge of what is to be converted. But conversions for the most common things (flour, sugar, honey/syrup, etc.) could be added.

Review's profile picture

Haining “Grace” XieMay 26, 2022

Can't really see any cultural value in using all these different measuring system. Human stupidity. Thanks very much for making this conversion easier!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Terry Lee Allen Sr.Sep 30, 2019

A simple tool I simply love! Use it for up-scaling several times a week in my kitchen! Thank you so much!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miloš RadovanovićSep 20, 2019

Cumbersome and useless! It's just a simple unit conversion without cross-paradyme conversions. Why would this be intended for cooking instead of physics lab is beyond me.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David de ContiJul 29, 2019

This is really the best! It's saves me a lot of time while going through recipes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hannah SaulApr 4, 2017

Thank you so much! I use a lot of American recipes but I hate having to fiddle about with a calculator to work out what to preheat my oven to- I really like this!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faisal AyoubJan 24, 2017

Very nice and simple.. it make beautiful if add option to hide some unit i don't use like Thank you..volume

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alice ChangJan 9, 2016

Really simple and easy to . just change one of the numbers and it changes all the rest at once.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps