Reviews: Cookie Clicker Advisor

4.6 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Guilhem -May 17, 2024

Working ! Verry usefull

Review's profile picture

Ray MakFeb 28, 2024

u should make an auto buy option either way its great i would give it a 10 star if they had one!!!!!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luca MolinaroDec 17, 2023

It seems like it keeps making me buy farms and mines. While I understand technically buying a mine while give me more cps proportionally than an idleverse it seem like a waste of time to be buying all these mines,farms,factories, and banks when they give me almost no cps. I don't know how hard it would be but could you make it if a upgrade or building is less than your cps it doesn't show up(Ignoring cookies as they are good at all stages of the game). Im only asking this because most of the ... Show more

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ne am noah the exploraDec 16, 2023

I love how helpful it is, it helped me with the bank alot. I do have one suggestion, add math for the wizard towers like how long until a spell is available :)

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

juno steelAug 6, 2023

it works perfectly, a must have for any fellow collage losers min-maxing cookie production instead of doing schoolwork

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg CovingtonJul 26, 2023

dont know how to use it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ccoodduuDeveloperJul 26, 2023

I'm sorry you find my extension confusing to use. I know it don't have a startup guide. But if you take a quick read in the description, it will quickly go through all the extension does and what you have to do to use it (not a lot). Hope this helps :) -ccoodduu

Review's profile picture

AzazazbeathJun 24, 2022

cool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elias RisdahlMay 25, 2022

its very cool and it safes me alot of time. like its really not like cheating. it just helps you. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rax RaccoonOct 5, 2021

i love it, but not as much as the bloodgod Jens very big boy ccoodduu. -the gluten king, aka The rapt0r, aka the big P, aka man with the fedora, aka the guy that knows a lot about scp's, aka rapt0r, aka the chocolate milk swallower, aka nice, aka not better programmer than ccoodduu, aka dinosaur lover.

7 out of 23 found this helpful
Google apps