Reviews: Cooby: Best WhatsApp Extension for Work
Item logo image for Cooby: Best WhatsApp Extension for Work

Cooby: Best WhatsApp Extension for Work

cooby.co
4.7(

130 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

130 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adhikary ArtsJun 2, 2023

too much high price thay started it 99INR NOW DAY thay charged 1000+ INR in a 6 months 10x charges ? lol

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Piyush DemblaMar 9, 2023

That' a very Amazing. It is very Good Site very useful

Review's profile picture

Jatin SandilyaJan 4, 2023

I get a ton of messages on Whatsapp for work & also personal things. It's hard to manage, and I lose track of people to reply to. Cooby looks exactly like the solution I needed!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brand Me NowJan 4, 2023

I have been using Cooby for following up on leads on WhatsApp. It is a great tool and it integrates with my CRM (HubSpot), which keeps a logo of all my conversations. I would recommend that you play around with the free trial, you won't be disappointed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Georgi WolzenDec 7, 2022

Cooby is great at what it does. You install the extension and just use whatsapp web as usual but all of a sudden you can organise chats, look up contacts, add those into hubspot and add notes and create Tasks for the hubspot contacts There are other features but I haven't used those The cooby team messaged me and asked detailed questions about my use case. Asked me about feature ideas. Albert was genuinely interested in knowing how I think they can improve

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sasya AfridaNov 21, 2022

a very helpful extension for those who are in a biz! easy to use and great feature. the customer support is also fast-response and able to update the users regarding the errors happening. 10/10 would recommend

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Account OriginalOct 17, 2022

Many thanks to Cooby for sponsoring me his extension service! I am a student who requires the extension to manage my digital marketing agency. I am delighted with your customer service and truly grateful to the entire team for giving me this opportunity! They are great and by supporting those most in need is that they will go very far. Thanks again Cooby! πŸ’œ

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikunj JainJul 26, 2022

Loved the product.....Thanks for making this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JosΓ© MauricioJun 22, 2022

I've discovered Cooby just few days and the usabilities is helping me in my research projects in Brazil's educational area. I'm a PhD Student and i'm involving in other researchs beyond my thesis, and the Cooby's tools are helping me to coordinate these works here in Whatsapp.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reactive GamingJun 13, 2022

Such a wonderful and useful WhatsApp tool to increase your productivity as well as its quite use full for not professional and non productivity based usage, Must have chrome extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps