Reviews: ConvertKit Gmail Extension

4.4 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lance LynchAug 31, 2022

Can't rate it as it doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Vikrom NarulaJan 24, 2020

Please make it possible to update subscriber data from within the pannel. Also, knowing which segments they are in would be useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodolfo MelogliJun 4, 2019

Doesn't work any longer unfortunately (Jun 2019)

Review's profile picture

Tomasz KałowskiOct 20, 2017

This is amazing! Thank you so much for constant improvements. ALL THIS NEW STUFF MAKES ME STICK WITH YOU AND NOT LOOK INTO COMPETITION :)

Review's profile picture

Vicky LOct 19, 2017

Convert Kit has been surprising it's customers with the coolest features and this is by far my favorite! I love that I can see the subscribers right in my gmail and have important info right at my fingertips! As another reviewer mentioned - I too, looked up email addresses in CK to get some more context of who I'm speaking with and this amazing extension is saving me SO MUCH TIME. It's also giving my conversations so much depth. Thanks so much Nathan and team!!! <3

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony OngaroOct 8, 2017

Such a helpful feature when using ConvertKit, especially as we receive more and more emails back from readers. Straightforward way to gain more context on how to reply to each person uniquely.

Review's profile picture

Cam AdairOct 6, 2017

Really cool extension that allows me to know so much more about the people emailing me and both how I can support them, and in what priority, right INSIDE Gmail which I use ALL DAY. The best extensions are the ones that give you key information without adding any extra steps. This one does exactly that.

Review's profile picture

Brad HusseyOct 6, 2017

I get so many emails in my online business, and I'm often switching tabs, searching for an email in ConvertKit in order to see details about the person I'm replying to. This removes that friction for me, and the subscriber details are right there! Tagged as a customer? Yup. New subscriber? Yup. Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jorge VergaraOct 5, 2017

Definitely a time saver, I used to look up each person manually in CK before replying to an email, context is King!

Review's profile picture

Christian SpoweOct 5, 2017

Really nifty add-on that enables you to get valuable subscriber info inside GMAIL (Is the sender a subscriber? If yes, what tags are curently associated with the subscriber, etc.) Easy to install & huge time-saver! Brilliant!

Google apps