Reviews: Convert WebP to PNG
Item logo image for Convert WebP to PNG

Convert WebP to PNG

Featured
4.8(

25 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

4.8 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Salma AbdelaalJul 20, 2024

This is literally the best file converter I've used. Keep it up!

Review's profile picture

raphael raphaelluceJul 18, 2024

1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 times better than others

Review's profile picture

MrGhostMarkMay 18, 2024

It works. Right click and save, easy.

Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Glad to hear you’re finding it easy to use Webp to PNG converter! Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Phoenix RaijinMay 15, 2024

Thank You! No longer shall I have to keep opening Krita to convert to png

Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

So glad to hear the converter making things easier for you! Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Alex ParpottaApr 24, 2024

No longer a slave to file format conversion websites.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Glad our WebP to PNG converter is freeing you from those hassles! Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

kitesoft Business SolutionsApr 21, 2024

wow.great and work as expected

Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Glad you’re enjoying it!

Review's profile picture

CuddlyMar 17, 2024

Who ever invented the Webp image format needs to be removed from the gene pool. Thank you for this extension

20 out of 21 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Thanks! Glad that now you can convert webp to png and simplify things.

Review's profile picture

ObiWanjagerman “HE WAS NUMBER WAN!”Feb 23, 2024

I have an indescribable level of hatred for the pushing of webp files. This extension fixed my high blood pressure.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Great to know our extension is making a difference for you! Thanks!

Review's profile picture

victorthegamer playzJan 22, 2024

Pure perfection. Saves pain and time with basically only 2 clicks. I also like the fact that I can convert to other formats, like JPG, GIF, APNG, you name it. This thing is so useful!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlexanderDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Александр ЛазуткинJan 8, 2024

Wonderful add-on that allows you to convert images to PNG format with just 2 clicks. Other conversion formats (like gif, jpg..) also available.

Google apps