Reviews: Convert WebP to JPG
Item logo image for Convert WebP to JPG

Convert WebP to JPG

4.3(

27 ratings

)
ExtensionTools40,000 users

4.3 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergio LeoneJul 14, 2024

Perfectly does what it's made for. When needed – I change my download folder in "Chrome" – "Settings" – "Downloads".

Review's profile picture

Mark MathuJul 7, 2024

It would be nice if the extension 'remembered' the most recently used destination folder and made that the default destination for subsequent image saves. It would speed up the workflow instead of having to navigate from the downloads folder to the desired destination every time an image is saved.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thanks for your great suggestion! I understand how that could make things quicker. I'll definitely consider it for future updates.

Review's profile picture

David LyleFeb 19, 2024

Good but can't control destination folder. Everything goes to the Download folder.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you find the extension useful. We appreciate your suggestion about the destination folder and will consider it for future updates.

Review's profile picture

ShaheedulFeb 11, 2024

It can be a must-have tool for web developers and designers.

Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to hear you find our extension useful. It may also be useful for people, working with ai image generation. If you have any suggestions or need any help, feel free to reach out.

Review's profile picture

sohidtFeb 10, 2024

it is important and helpfu.so i love it

Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊

Review's profile picture

S DFeb 2, 2024

Wouldn't work for me. Click 'save image as' and nothing happens.

Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear that the extension didn't work as expected. I'm committed to make the best image converter and would like to resolve this issue. Could you please send me your browser version and operating system you use to samikadze@gmail.com? This will help me investigate and fix the problem so that the extension works smoothly for you and other users. Your input is valuable, and I appreciate your assistance in improving the extension!

Review's profile picture

Elli BaneJan 30, 2024

Life saver! It took a second to use it and it converted them without losing quality or anything. My only criticism is as someone who does ui design/programming, it could look prettier. The actually functionality has no flaws that I've encountered though.

Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thanks for your review, Elli!

Review's profile picture

Snoda KameelJan 30, 2024

Great

Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Terry CanaanJan 28, 2024

Doesn't do a thing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander LDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thanks for your review, Terry! I'm sorry to hear that the extension didn't work for you. I'm dedicated to providing the best image converter and would like to resolve this issue. Could you please send me your browser version, operating system, and more detailed description of the problem you encountered to samikadze@gmail.com? This information will assist me in identifying and addressing the issue Your feedback is important, and I appreciate your help in improving the extension for all users.

Review's profile picture

User Good userDec 21, 2023

Use it, dont get simpler then this to do exactly what your looking for. Just to get images back to downloading like normal in the good old jpeg format again without all the web bull.

Google apps