Reviews: ControlStadia
Item logo image for ControlStadia

ControlStadia

3.9(

15 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

steven DavisJun 1, 2024

pretty strange, it won't open anything and it does not work, but it might have good performance once it gets fixed so 3 stars I guess.

Review's profile picture

Storm HarrisAug 11, 2022

I couldn't get the SteelSeries Stratus Duo to work with this extension. It recognizes it as a Xbox 360 controller.

Review's profile picture

5læfSJun 17, 2022

i just discovered this yesterday, very very very useful for Elder Scroll Online... I would ask to the developer t create a second button line. I mean, right now we can choose 1 key for 2 buttons. which is amazing and can just create combos. but can U creat a secondary button line, to have 2 keys for 1 button. bcz some combos dont allow to use obly 1 button, and it would be a help if i could choose one free button for that particular option. do u know what i mean?

Review's profile picture

Fred MouniguetOct 10, 2021

Works like a charm in Google Stadia. Please allow the same thing with GeForce Now? I would be eternally grateful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Derek NoneyaJul 15, 2021

Amazing extension!!! I use to with a cheap steering wheel so my kids and I can drive on stadia. No force feedback but like I said we have an old steering wheel which doesn't have that anyways. Super cool extension! As someone else mentioned it would be awesome if in incorporated GeForce now as well!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrik WehovszkyMay 6, 2021

Works really well. I mapped my 15 years old steering wheel and it works flawlessly. Thanks for this extension!

Review's profile picture

s aJan 15, 2021

What are LX, LY though?

Review's profile picture

Mister LawrenceJan 3, 2021

Works well on Stadia, would be good to be able to add other pages, especially Geforce Now

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CallumDec 30, 2020

Works well

Review's profile picture

Ben HardinDec 24, 2020

Just tried this out with a steering wheel after reading about it on Reddit. I just played Grid with a Logitech G27 and it's extremely impressive.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps