Reviews: Context Bookmarks

3.8 out of 5

75 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arnaud GalandFeb 3, 2024

Love it! I just wish we could see the favicon next to each bookmark. Because the menu is compact, we can get lost a little bit by just seeing text. Having the favicons it would even speed up the browsing experience IMO

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kan ZhangMay 8, 2023

Great! Just great!

Review's profile picture

Maraoui KhalidDec 8, 2022

NOT WORKING

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody MAug 18, 2022

Yes! A solution to all my bookmark complaints. I don't have hundreds of bookmarks but this is an elegant solution that is better than all the menus that stay open, buttons that can also see my browsing history (why??) etc. Thanks for this extension, good work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan MousserionOct 25, 2020

Not showing all my bookmarks, so it's pretty useless.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AladineAug 12, 2020

It overwrite and remove all other context menu extension you already have, would've been nice to keep it but its simply useless if that's what it does.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric StormDec 13, 2019

Like other reviewers have mentioned, this extension is incapable of showing my entire bookmarks list. I fully admit my bookmarks list is huge: I have over 5000 bookmarks, collected over two decades of internet exploration. This extension stops at or just above the 1035th entry. (Due to the method I used to count, I might have accidentally miscounted LOW, but I won't have miscounted HIGH.) I thought this would be a Chrome limitation, but if that were the case, I'd have expected it to stop ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xuan ZhouApr 15, 2019

a wonderful extension, work well on edge with chromium. it's better if showing the favourite bar directly when I left click the button.

Review's profile picture

AlexApr 2, 2019

Good filter

Review's profile picture

senselockeOct 26, 2018

It doesn't work. It only displays "Apps" and "Bookmark Bar". Heading into Options and enabling "Add Bookmark" does nothing--the context menu only ever shows "Apps" or "Bookmark Bar"--and that only shows two of about 20 folders.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps