Reviews: Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical
Item logo image for Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical

Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical

meetical.io
Featured
5.0(

18 ratings

)

5 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dominique HeilbornJan 25, 2024

This tool is saving you a big amount of time, that you can spend for something else 💪 worth the money

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel MayrJul 5, 2023

Meetical has completely revamped my meeting management. The software's integration with Confluence and my calendars has streamlined the documentation process, saving me considerable time and effort. Its user-friendly interface and robust feature set has been a game-changer in ensuring efficient and effective meetings. Highly recommended for any team juggling with calendars and Confluence!

Review's profile picture

Mattias BergamoJul 5, 2023

Amazing extension! It has greatly improved my work efficiency and group collaboration. I especially appreciate the function that allows to search for pages directly from the search bar - a real time saver!

Review's profile picture

Philip PircherJul 5, 2023

Before using Meetical, our meeting management was chaotic and time-consuming, with critical action points often getting lost. Meetical has been our savior, seamlessly bridging our calendars with Confluence, thus ensuring we never miss any crucial information. Plus, the fantastic customer support has made our transition to Meetical remarkably smooth. I would heartily recommend it to any organization looking to optimize their meeting management!

Review's profile picture

Kevin LantschnerJul 5, 2023

We use this fantastic App for enhance our meeting process and to improve the quality of our meeting notes. I'ts so helpful for taking meeting notes. Super easy and priceless.

Review's profile picture

Corneliu VasiliuJan 18, 2023

This made our Google Calendar and Confluence have an actual connection, thus making the entire experience more cohesive. We used this to sew together Google Calendar and Confluence, it's meetings and documentation that we need to have, keeping things MUCH more organised as the main effect, not to mention time saved because of not having to transfer things from notes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JakobsenSep 19, 2022

Works great, great concept Pricing model is fairly reasonable. I use it for every meeting I have - it allows me to track previous meetings quickly Haven't tried the paid version yet, but when my organization hits the monthly limit we'll definitely pay for this

Review's profile picture

Paul GuttelingJul 27, 2022

Simple extension that helps you to streamline the meeting process and make it easier to have all your meeting notes in one place. Some nice extra features as well, such as showing the last meeting notes on the extension in the Chrome browser.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aleksander StelmaczonekMay 10, 2022

Meetical has become one of the basic tools in my everyday toolbox. It has been a game-changer for me as it significantly made it less bothersome to create meeting notes. It's never too late to create it now, it's just one click away from my calendar, and the basic but most important feature is for free. Perfect!

Review's profile picture

Pedro Martins DussoFeb 9, 2021

In this new world where online meetings are the rule, not the exception, is impossible to build a company that learns without registering decisions, tasks, etc. And it used to be very hard before Meetical. People are lazy by nature, and if you don't make it almost effortless to create a note-taking system (these guys made it!) they won't do it. We are using it a lot in our company, and the permanent accountability note-taking creates inside a startup is priceless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps