Reviews: Conductor for Chrome - SEO Extension

4.6 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laxman KhandekarJun 12, 2024

Helpful

Review's profile picture

Roberta JohnstonAug 9, 2023

I regularly get spammed by Conductor with emails about their tools that I regularly ignore but the latest one about their Chrome extension caught my eye and I had to try it out... very glad I did! It's quite a comprehensive tool that provides on-page, off-page and technical insights at a glance. Data loads quickly and they even provide keyword suggestions. Super helpful - can't believe this is free!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Digital Marketing Press IncApr 13, 2023

Not working but they're spamming my inbox with superlatives about the amazing Chrome Extension and tools.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Predrag ArandjelovicAug 9, 2022

It was not working at the moment for me, at least. It doesn't let me continue with the submission of my email address. It keeps looping and then says that it was unsuccessful

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco AdlerFeb 26, 2022

Very cool tool, intuitive and very good for SEO analysis and keyword research

Review's profile picture

Easy Test GeneratorOct 26, 2021

Now working properly after added in chrome.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lance EvansJun 15, 2021

Anyone wondering why all of these reviews are so grandiose, verbose, and over the top perfect? You guessed it! The organic content creators themselves created their own organic reviews as well! Gotta love it!

19 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zachary KarpfMay 26, 2021

Love the idea of getting a simplified holistic view of the page, from KW research to technical aspects involving page load speed. Very cool tool and I can't wait to see what the next Conductor innovation is!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven WarshavskyMay 24, 2021

Simplicity at its best. When identifying SEO issues can be such an arduous task, this extension gives me the quick insights to help best understand site performance/improvements needed.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer SteinMay 24, 2021

A truly comprehensive and awesome looking SEO and site assessment tool. A must have.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps