Reviews: Competitive Companion

4.7 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hema Sai Dorababu KoppisettiJun 3, 2024

It's an awesome and very useful extension , it will surely helps everyone who are doing competitive programming as it helped me a lot and Thank you for this extension.

Review's profile picture

Bhupendra Singh DhamiFeb 25, 2024

please make a extension for Leetcode also

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zim quadery (Zim_Cse_22)Jan 16, 2024

works well on popular judges

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Behrad GoodarziJan 12, 2024

So it's ok but I'd rather cf tool + neovim in terminal But if the question names instead of XXX_XXX.cpp was like 800B.cpp would be better and way easier

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AnshuDec 24, 2023

Can I submit my code directly on from VS Code to Codeforces by this extension? If so, how to do that?

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hoàng Gia KiệtOct 29, 2023

Good and work 95%

Review's profile picture

bt21103019 Aditya GuptaSep 21, 2023

Works 95% of the time, but most helpful extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fahim AbrarAug 26, 2023

what does the set online judge do in this extension? If I want to check my code from the test cases of codeforces directly from vs code how can i do it?

Replier's profile picture

Jasper van MerleDeveloperSep 3, 2023

Please report future issues on GitHub, it makes discussion easier ( https://github.com/jmerle/competitive-companion/issues ). > what does the set online judge do in this extension? I don't understand what this means, there is no "online judge setter" in Competitive Companion, can you please clarify? > If I want to check my code from the test cases of codeforces directly from vs code how can i do it? I'm assuming you want to get your code from a previous Codeforces submission into VS Code? That is not something Competitive Companion supports, Competitive Companion only extracts the problem and contest data on websites like Codeforces and sends it to external tools. This includes data like sample cases and time and memory limits, but not information about your previous submissions.

Review's profile picture

Sorb SinghMar 29, 2023

sometime it doesn't work. but still it works 99% of the time perfectly

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YuleoMar 29, 2023

It's a useful tools to solve algorithm questions

Google apps