Reviews: ComfyFlix
Item logo image for ComfyFlix

ComfyFlix

2.8(

17 ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lies PiccartMar 2, 2021

It's skips the countdown and starts the next episode as promised. But i still get the are you still watching, which i hate more than the countdown.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

RustCole01Feb 17, 2020

Dope Sauce

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Connor IrvineNov 30, 2019

Netflix changed the way they change they change episodes, so this app doesn't work anymore. I will change stars when they make it where I don't have to continuously click next after each episode

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alex BoydDeveloperDec 5, 2019

Hey Connor, thanks for the report! Will look into the new layout and update this!

Review's profile picture

ky acostaNov 6, 2019

doesnt do what it says it will, didnt skip anything or stop the count down etc.

Replier's profile picture

Alex BoydDeveloperNov 12, 2019

Hey Ky, can you submit a bug report on the website? Sometimes Netflix changes how it looks for certain customers and the app needs updating. Thanks

Review's profile picture

MichelleAug 14, 2019

Doesn't work at all. None of the features work- doesnt skip intro, or episode countdown or still watching

Replier's profile picture

Alex BoydDeveloperAug 14, 2019

Hey Michelle, thanks for the feedback! Sometimes Netflix changes how their page looks which causes problems with Comfyflix. Stay tuned for updates!

Review's profile picture

Tylor SladeMay 30, 2019

Skips the countdown between episodes just fine but pauses the video immediately after skipping the intro.

Review's profile picture

a.k.a MaxwellJan 26, 2019

It doesn't work for me man, reinstalled it, have the most recent version 3.4.1 and the lastest chrome version. Im not sure if it detects that you are AFK, but it was on and it didnt skip.

Replier's profile picture

DeveloperJan 27, 2019

Hi Maxwell, Thanks for the information! This will be fixed shortly in version 3.4.2.

Review's profile picture

James MogrenJan 26, 2019

It will skip the count down and then skip the intro but then it pauses and you have to hit play again!

Replier's profile picture

DeveloperJan 27, 2019

Hi James, Thanks for the information! This will be fixed shortly in version 3.4.2.

Review's profile picture

Kolra SindriJan 21, 2019

ive tried fiddling with all of the settings and cant get it to work at all, it automatically pauses the episode as soon as it starts playing the next episode

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperJan 22, 2019

Hi Matthew, Are you on version 3.4.1? You can check by navigating to chrome://extensions/. This was an issue in 3.4.0, but should be fixed in 3.4.1. I'll do some test now and update if this is still an issue.

Review's profile picture

EaelastJan 17, 2019

It was good for a couple episodes but now it stops right after it skips the intro from the episodes and i have to press play to get it started again, can you please fix this other wise its great would change my rating if that gets fixed Edit: Seems to be working great now thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperJan 19, 2019

Hi Elvis, thanks for letting me know. There will be an update shortly to fix this.

Google apps