Reviews: Colour New Tab
Item logo image for Colour New Tab

Colour New Tab

Featured
4.5(

22 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Victoria MeierhoffFeb 20, 2021

I recently installed this extension and I like it! It's nice seeing color every time I open a new tab

Review's profile picture

Simon RobertsFeb 5, 2018

Wicked Cool. Perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew JohnNov 26, 2017

Pretty cool. Good replacement for standard new tab page. Could do with a few improvements, but otherwise it's really great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John L. ReedAug 15, 2017

IT'S working.Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AzirahaelMar 8, 2017

I installed this, and it totally failed to paint my house, my walls or my cat! IT also didn't make me dinner.

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 21, 2016

Superb, got it running with a dark wallpaper url and showing time and date. Runs on my second screen.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kris ChenFeb 26, 2016

Saved me from my addiction to the Hearthstone subreddit by hiding its thumbnail from my new tabs page

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Qasim IqbalSep 19, 2015

Makes my day 100% better

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris PultzJan 13, 2015

Clean, simple, minimal, but doesn't remove color from my life. Good idea!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bomani Oseni McClendonDec 18, 2014

Awesome and super cool!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps