Reviews: ColorDeck for Tweetdeck

4.3 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Juan Mendoza (Sambler)Mar 8, 2020

No longer able to imports, says website unavailable.

Review's profile picture

Sports EthosSep 26, 2018

Hey Colordeck, We're giving you five stars. We love what you've done. We hope you do more. You mentioned fixing the Show More feature to us on Twitter and it's been mentioned in these reviews. But we haven't heard back and it's really important to be able to scroll backwards through timelines without the timeline itself collapsing. Otherwise, you're only able to read from most recent to least recent and that's a massive gap in functionality. If it's impossible it's a sad state of ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Yaquelín Campo de FloresNov 25, 2017

Can't change background anymore... :/

Review's profile picture

Paul KuklaNov 20, 2017

No longer able to imports, says website unavailable. Same problem again, been like this for over 2 weeks. Posted on 4/21/18

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Player Slot AvailableNov 5, 2017

Combined with the highly customizable Vivaldi browser, everything is now matching in style and colour.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PSJul 2, 2017

Needed to change the Tweetdeck default sound. Offered sound effects are rather poor, and it didn't let me import my custom sound effect (tried wav and mp3) (bug?). Waste of time.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperJul 6, 2017

Hi Paul, ColorDeck allows you to choose between 14 preset notification sound effects. We are working on a feature allowing you to import your own sound effect. Is this worth rating the whole extension 1 star? I don't think so. Have a nice day Paul !

Review's profile picture

cmartmozzyApr 22, 2017

Wonderful fix for making Twitter wider

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Red “RedSnapper”Feb 3, 2017

great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 27, 2016

Disabling the "Show More" feature does not show the hidden tweets but instead jumps the timeline to the recent tweets In addition, having it enabled is causing tweetdeck to crask. Atleast for me. It jumps around, starts loading every single thing imaginable, freezes.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperFeb 27, 2017

Hi Diana, I'm sorry to hear that. I'm going to work on that feature again as soon as possible to fix this as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

MrGhostMarkAug 30, 2016

Disabling the "Show More" feature does not show the hidden tweets but instead jumps the timeline to the recent tweets. The sound and color options are nice but are not what I installed ColorDeck for (an uninterrupted timeline reading from oldest to newest, catching up on tweets).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps