Reviews: Color Tab
Item logo image for Color Tab

Color Tab

colorhunt.co
4.2(

1.4K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mr. Cook 🍪Mar 15, 2024

This is my favorite extension after Styler. I cannot give Color Tab the 5 or 500 stars it deserves because there is still no way to export my palettes other than by doing saving them one at a time. The data is stored somewhere in my profile and it should be a simple thing to make the palettes exportable to json or something. This would allow one to have the same palettes across different browsers ...

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mdmuneer ShaikFeb 20, 2024

Brilliant and User friendly. Does the Job.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdul MannanFeb 11, 2024

Lack of Understanding: The product designer may not fully understand the needs of the users or the purpose of the extension within the context of the overall product or site. Miscommunication: There may have been miscommunication or a lack of clear requirements between stakeholders, leading to the development of an extension that doesn't align with the intended goals. Unfocused Development: Sometimes, developers or designers might create features or extensions without a clear understanding ... Show more

4 out of 68 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jacJan 25, 2024

Great theme/extension, been using it for a long time. Life hack to get rid of the squarespace ad at the bottom: use an adblocker like uorigin. Writing this review just as I found out about this trick.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Silvia JimenezJan 19, 2024

Very inspiring!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The WilsonsDec 31, 2023

Love it!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles MagnusonOct 6, 2023

Largely ruined by the advertisement at the bottom of every new tab. If I could remove the advertising, this extension would be a 4 or 5 star extension.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hana AHMay 13, 2022

It is so colorful! It always is so nice having a colorful tab and it always changes so I never get bored. thank U sooooooo much. Bye Bye for now! wait until the next review in a few days, weeks, months or years! We never know what will come up! Bye!

19 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Renaud | OdentasNov 25, 2021

This extension is a very good idea. I love it!

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

john baiterNov 22, 2021

Been using this extension since 2015. It's an easy way for me to see if my internet is working or not by opening a new tab.

16 out of 18 found this helpful
Google apps