Reviews: Color Palette Pocket
Item logo image for Color Palette Pocket

Color Palette Pocket

3.6(

56 ratings

)
2,000 users

3.6 out of 5

56 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

euros ST. (eurossocial)Dec 9, 2017

It doesn't have a "color dropper" tool, to collect colors on the go. So it is useless for me. I will uninstall it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Russ O'BrienMar 2, 2017

Would be good to be able to annotate/name the actual colors as well as the palettes

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman LjubimovDeveloperMar 15, 2017

Hi Russ, you can rename the palettes by clicking on them and just typing

Review's profile picture

Trust No OneFeb 18, 2017

I use this nifty widget to help steer me towards a much more cohesive web design. In this respect, where most sites have far too many colour variations, I've been able to reduce them significantly using this simple but very effective tool.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman LjubimovDeveloperMar 15, 2017

Thanks for the nice review!

Review's profile picture

GeraDec 14, 2016

Great app

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Hardik ShiroyaSep 5, 2016

great app

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nichole ClementMar 21, 2016

It keeps popping up on its own.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman LjubimovDeveloperApr 27, 2016

It's supposed to stay always on top so yo don't have to switch apps. That's why it's designed to be usable at tiny sizes.

Review's profile picture

SingleSh0t DiocampoFeb 27, 2016

Exactly what i need! Thank you very much!

Review's profile picture

Common Bee (Camden)Jan 25, 2016

you cannot close the application. it's been open for three days.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BIG BOOGER BOYJan 16, 2016

When used with ColorPick Eyedropper, this is the perfect tool for making palettes! However, I cannot make my own colors. Instead I have to use ColorPick Eyedropper to find a color and copy & paste. Maybe that can be changed in a future update. Also, I would like it if I received a blank palette when clicking the + instead of one from Color Lovers. Other than that, great app.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman LjubimovDeveloperAug 26, 2016

Hi! Now you can choose to use blank palettes ;)

Review's profile picture

Mary LahmannDec 28, 2015

I LOVE THIS APP!!!! Its perfect and considering im repainting my whole house this app made it exciting instead of hoping for the best. I highly recommend this app among other apps, it actually works.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps