Reviews: Collapsible Trello Lists

4.6 out of 5

61 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roy LopezJun 12, 2024

100% recommended. I feature that trello should have natively

Review's profile picture

Neil StuddApr 3, 2024

Incredible extension, I can't believe Trello wants you to pay $5 per MONTH per USER to have this functionality!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eugene RogalevMar 29, 2024

YOU'RE THE BEST. This improves the experience so much

Review's profile picture

WhipbladeFeb 13, 2024

Fantastic. Does what it says on the tin. Just a heads up: You need to completely close and relaunch your browser in order for this to work. Also, if you add a new list, sometimes the dropdown won't appear until you refresh the page.

Review's profile picture

Prad RaviFeb 13, 2024

Works great, why isn't this a usual feature?

Review's profile picture

AlyFeb 1, 2024

I just downloaded it - but I click on and nothing happens... Does it not work with the new trello update :( ?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rachelcjw WangDec 27, 2023

Great. it works smoothly and helps me managing my lists and cards.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

M WDec 12, 2023

I really love being able to collapse my lists, but I am only giving three stars because this does not work on my tablet or phone.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lindsay SmithNov 13, 2023

Love this so much! Allows me to focus on my task at hand. The only thing that could make it even better would be a little number indicating the number of cards on the collapsed list so I know which ones have cards and which ones don't.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefan SigvardssonSep 25, 2023

Trello has updated their CSS so the arrows added by this plugin messes up the UI now

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps