Reviews: Collabwriting - Shareable Notes on Web Pages
Item logo image for Collabwriting - Shareable Notes on Web Pages

Collabwriting - Shareable Notes on Web Pages

collabwriting.com
Featured
5.0(

26 ratings

)

5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chris CowndenDec 23, 2023

Collabwriting is getting better by the day. As a podcast host, event organizer and course creator, market research and research in general is a daily task which I love now thanks to Collabwriting. I'd strongly recommend checking out their AI co-pilot tool. Genius!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belay MulatNov 22, 2023

Nice work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman SoblikOct 16, 2023

Ease of Use: Embark on a user-friendly journey with Collabwriting, as confirmed by the glowing review draft provided. With the simplicity of the Chrome extension, you can effortlessly save snippets of information while smoothly navigating the online realm. These snippets are seamlessly sent to your centralized dashboard, where organization and sharing become second nature. Experience the joy of having a central repository for all your research essentials, including links, quotes, captivating... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Venom DesignAug 28, 2023

For my blog I need to do a lot of research before writing anything. I always had a hard time keeping all the information together and it was always a struggle to go from app to app. With the chrome plugin, it's really easy to get everything to the right place right from the page I get the info from. The nice thing is, that it also saves where I get the info from. So I can save little bits of info to keep a good oversight and click the link to get the full information if needed.

Review's profile picture

Paul DumbravanuJul 7, 2023

I’ve tried an “infinite” number of web highlighters thus far - AI tools, classic tools, and the like. As a lawyer, I require reliable tools to gather information regardless of where I find it. I wholeheartedly recommend this tool for its efficiency, simplicity, and the promising features on its roadmap. 10 tacos for now

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Villardouin LeconteJun 28, 2023

When writing a research blog, this is very helpful! and Definity an evernote alternative .

Review's profile picture

Mahmoud ImranJun 5, 2023

if you search about evernote alternative Collabwriting app is a promising tool and I loved it

Review's profile picture

Veljko SimovicMay 25, 2023

Easy to use and very helpful for blog writing as well as collaborative projects. 10/10 would recommend

Review's profile picture

Miloš RanđelovićMay 25, 2023

Simple - Simpler - Simplest way to organise your work! Good job!

Review's profile picture

Ljubica PerićMay 25, 2023

Great extension. I use it while programming, to save and share things ex. from stackoverflow. Easy to use, highly recommended!

Google apps