Reviews: Codeium: AI Code Autocompletion on all IDEs
Item logo image for Codeium: AI Code Autocompletion on all IDEs

Codeium: AI Code Autocompletion on all IDEs

codeium.com
Featured
4.8(

172 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

172 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Amit Singh RawatJul 24, 2024

Best copilot alternative in vocode and visual studio

Review's profile picture

Iqbal ArainJul 21, 2024

Great BEST TOOL

Review's profile picture

Juan RojasJul 21, 2024

I've used a couple of code autocompletes in the previous years (and even more this year). Codeium is the one extension I keep coming back to no matter what "shiny new" toys come up. It covers all my programming needs and most of the times anticipates them.

Review's profile picture

Kodkod GatesJul 21, 2024

Codeium has been an invaluable addition to our team's toolkit for months, since it came out. The AI coding autocomplete and chat feature for multiple languages including Python, Javascript, Typescript, Java, and Go has significantly boosted our productivity and efficiency. The ability to quickly get accurate and relevant code suggestions has saved us countless hours of work. I highly recommend Codeium to any development team looking to streamline their coding process. It is amazing in cloud ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Diego Felipe FlorençaJul 19, 2024

I've been using Codeium for the past month. The responses are great when you give the correct context. It has been helping me learn new frameworks and improve the code base of my old projects.

Review's profile picture

M.Bilal NawazJul 18, 2024

Outstanding

Review's profile picture

mounir BenJul 13, 2024

I'm not into 5 stars guy, but here, let me say, by far it deserves 5 stars, great technology, very helpfull, now it's a part of my dev routines, more it's free! great work Codium team, you are the best!!!

Review's profile picture

Almog OvadyaJul 10, 2024

Works great. love it!

Review's profile picture

Trevor HartmanJul 8, 2024

Excellent AI autocomplete. I used CoPilot for nearly 2 years before switching to Codium and I have no plans to go back!

Review's profile picture

Reza K GhaziJul 3, 2024

Codeium has significantly enhanced my coding experience with its AI coding autocomplete and chat features. As a professional working with Python, JavaScript, TypeScript, Java, and Go, I found Codeium an invaluable tool that boosts productivity and code quality. - Key Features 1. Intelligent Autocomplete: - Codeium accurately predicts code lines, adapts to my style, and reduces cognitive load. 2. Multi-language Support: - It seamlessly supports multiple languages, offering consistent,... Show more

Google apps