Reviews: Cloze Sidebar for CRM
Item logo image for Cloze Sidebar for CRM

Cloze Sidebar for CRM

www.cloze.com
Featured
4.4(

16 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Judah DornJun 8, 2022

It's imperfect, but it's unlike any other program I've experienced and I will never go back.

Review's profile picture

Andy SawyerNov 25, 2019

they are the best and on support andy

Review's profile picture

John OMay 17, 2019

No longer works with LinkedIn, which was the only thing I ever needed this for. Back to manually entering LinkedIn data in my Cloze contacts.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 7, 2018

The crm and the extension are HUGE. Saves a ton of time and makes my life much easier. Homerun

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul RaczynskiOct 12, 2017

Very useful and elegant. I moved from Nimble and it's like a day and night! No comparison. It works great with HubSpot too!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rod KellerJul 20, 2017

I love it. I've had none of the bug issues I heard others have. I actually sleep better knowing my day is already planned for me. The best CRM I've ever used and I was one of the first users of ACT! all the way back to 1986!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin McCarthyJun 11, 2017

It is buggy. Love the concept. But, it doesn't always work. At times the icons and search bar simply can't be clicked. Clicking the more button gets you to that screen but then you can't go back with a click or swipe. Buggy. Probably will to use Clove because of this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shannon HonadleJan 7, 2017

I like having it in this mini form to have side by side my CRM. I use Zoho so it doesn't work along side it but at least having the sidebar is helpful. Great that it works in gmail.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aurora ANov 18, 2016

Cloze is getting better and better. This extension is like the iphone version. Whenever I need to email someone real quick or add a business to my contacts, this takes out the hassle of logging into cloze on the web or pulling out my phone from my pocket.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps