Reviews: ClosetWitch | Poshmark Magic
Item logo image for ClosetWitch | Poshmark Magic

ClosetWitch | Poshmark Magic

www.closetwitch.com
4.4(

7 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

LauraFeb 24, 2024

LOVE this extension! So much better than manual relisting and significantly cheaper than any of the other options. Customer service is AMAZING too. I have contacted them a couple of times and they always respond quickly, and are so friendly!

Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperMar 1, 2024

thank you !! this made our day ! always happy to help

Review's profile picture

Jess HymanOct 27, 2022

thanks to you guys i've stopped manually re-listing my old items by hand! been using for two months now. i only wish there wasn't an hourly limit :)) it works great and also love being able to lock items

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperOct 27, 2022

appreciate the support jess!

Review's profile picture

aaron watersJun 10, 2022

Just came here to say that your customer support is great - thanks for helping me! Great product

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperJun 10, 2022

thanks! anytime :)

Review's profile picture

g sJun 8, 2022

I have been a Posher for long enough to have calluses on my fingers from clicking follow and share. When I stumbled across this extension in a chat room I was excited to try it out. Wow!! This is the best sharing, relisting, everything extension available. They have free versions as well as pay versions. It is worth every penny. The customer service is amazing. I never write reviews and the only reason I did this time is because this is one product that does what it says!!!!

Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperJun 10, 2022

Thank you so much! We're very happy to hear that this is helping you :) Stay tuned for even more updates

Review's profile picture

Olive C.May 30, 2022

The relisting feature does not create a new listing, it just creates a copy. Not helpful. I've had to go through about 100 listings and remove copy from the title.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperJun 8, 2022

Hey Olive! We previously relisting by cloning existing items, which is useful for resetting prices as you mentioned it does not change the just in date unless an item is greater than 60 days old. Exciting news though - we are releasing a new relisting option that allows for "hard" relisting which will in fact create a totally new listing. It'll be available this week for all pro lite users. Happy to let you know when it's out, we'd love for you to give it a try! Just shoot us an email at contact@closetwitch.com.

Review's profile picture

Jimmy RodriguezMay 29, 2022

I LOVE THIS EXTENSION. reliable, just works. thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperMay 30, 2022

Thanks Jimmy! Let us know if you have any questions or feedback.

Review's profile picture

Carolyn CrabbJun 11, 2021

So far so good! I only have approx. 100 listings in my closet currently, and I was looking for a simple automated process for sharing. I don't need a lot of bells and whistles at this point, and I still like to do some tasks manually. This extension fits the bill. Thank you!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AlanDeveloperMay 30, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Simplicity is important to us :)

Google apps