Reviews: Closed tabs
Item logo image for Closed tabs

Closed tabs

4.0(

303 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

303 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Quyền Nguyễn DuyJan 21, 2020

quiet turbo

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Murk FisherNov 30, 2019

Useful when you accidentally close a tab in incognito mode.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh HillAug 13, 2019

I don't really feel that this is nescacerry. I use mac and am normally fine with just using Cmd+shift+t but it can still be rather helpfull.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gav HernJun 10, 2019

The extension works great but there is one HUGE concern. I'm not saying it has any malware but malwarebytes picked up 40+ threats from this extension alone. I'm not trusting it....

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bola OyetunjiAug 14, 2018

Cannot find about 50% of my closed tabs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kim Skildum-ReidOct 22, 2017

This used to work amazingly well, but recently stopped working at all. It's still on my toolbar, but doesn't save a single thing. Extension probably needs updating. Pity Chrome doesn't offer this functionality natively.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominic Davis-FosterMay 13, 2017

Flagged by McAfee, Avast and Malwarebytes as a PUP

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hithesh VurjanaMay 6, 2017

Awesome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wayne HughesApr 26, 2017

When the App was new it was great; not when I look for a closed tab about 50% of the time it is there. Could be useful but sure is not reliable.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Galaxy 07Apr 10, 2017

It works fine. But I have lost many tabs, because of that UNDESIRABLE limitation of 100 tabs, which is as bad as Quora's 300 character limtation. This developer sleeped as much as 3c71 for Battery Monitor Widget, where the exported data, bmw_history.txt will OVERWRITE the previous one, instead of creating a new file with number and timestamp in the name.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps