Reviews: Clockwise: AI Calendar & Scheduling Assistant

4.5 out of 5

119 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mert CotukApr 26, 2024

Saw bugs with Google Calendar integration regarding start date and end date of events.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua SmithMar 6, 2024

This app is is helpful and easy to use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael Eduardo PaulinFeb 28, 2024

DO NOT install this piece of garbage. I got that installed from when I worked somewhere that used it, with an enterprise google account. After I left, I had my account revoked, therefore I cannot access it anymore. And this Ridiculously abusive app does not let me uninstall it, since it demand that I log into my google account (which cannot be my personal account as they only access enterprise accounts) to remove the extension from chrome... Since I cannot login, this garbage keeps installing... Show more

11 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James JenningsDec 13, 2023

- builds focus time einto my calendar - removes tedium of managing 1:1s - prioritizes highest value meetings Takes my brain away from logistics so I can focus on execution.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chuck Lauer VoseNov 6, 2023

Really fabulous product. It's honestly helped me a lot in really tiny ways. It's hard to really put a finger on it, but I love watching blocks of focus time appear when I decline events; it's really quite satisfying.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Penny GrayJul 6, 2023

If you value blocks of focus time in your day, this is the app for you!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles WarrenMar 21, 2023

This tool is invaluable for my productivity and my sanity. Get your team on it for best results.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevDec 18, 2022

"Please sign in with your work Google account. Clockwise does not currently support signing in with a personal Google account."

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brittany MilbourneJul 6, 2022

I love how Clockwise helps create Focus Time for me throughout the week and resolves scheduling conflicts. It does all of the heavy lifting for me, and saves me so much time that I can use doing productive work. Clockwise scheduling Links also makes scheduling time with people outside my org a breeze. Love it!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark PhilippJun 24, 2022

So great, it changes the way you schedule meetings and gives you so much more focus time

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps