Reviews: Clockify Time Tracker
Item logo image for Clockify Time Tracker

Clockify Time Tracker

clockify.me
3.7(

181 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

181 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Armin SzalaiMay 31, 2024

Please define clockifyLocales, or comment out that portion in settings.js, so the extension can be used. It breaks on every init, so it won't read the saved settings from local storage and you need to. It's tedious to set it any time one opens their browser.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad Mahdi SheykhApr 24, 2024

It's amazing :)

Review's profile picture

Martin GoebbelsMar 28, 2024

Very handy, indeed! But recently having issues to make it run like @Oksana reported few days ago. I removed it, cleared the browser cache and reinstalled it. The infinite loading loop didn't happen but I had to login on the Clockify web site to gain access and use the option of manual login to be able to use my password

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Benoit BurkeMar 25, 2024

Works well for 98% of the things I need to get done. Makes it easier to track most of my tasks through Clockify since my work is mostly web related. One thing I wish would not happen is if you start a new timer and you open up the description and your writing anything in the description text box and you happen to click away from the box, it will disappear along with all of the text you wrote in the box. I'm sure this could possibly be addressed in upcoming updates. The developers put out pret... Show more

Review's profile picture

Oksana DayMar 25, 2024

Stopped working a few days ago and just stuck on infinite loading loop

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clinton WilliamsMar 24, 2024

Suddenly just stopped working in Chrome Browser (which is all I use) after latest Chrome update. I'm even paying for this service and it is consistently not working.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Letcher TechFeb 1, 2024

Completely broken just stuck in infinite loading loop. Edit: Reinstalled the extension, fixed the issue.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura RJan 26, 2024

Does not work with basecamp at all.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary GuthrieJan 25, 2024

I LOVE this app. It's efficient, it's helpful, it's thorough, it puts everything in the right place. Plus, when I've had an issue -- and there have been only two small ones -- the support staff was quick to help. Solid!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

yolo nomadJan 19, 2024

Completely broken just stuck in infinite loading loop

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps