Reviews: Clippy the Paperclip Assistant

3.7 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

test accountJun 26, 2024

tto anyone it wont work I doesn't work on chrome but if u go to actual Google website it works also get the other clippy its better

Review's profile picture

kiree MalakuApr 26, 2024

it works it's an office assistant so it's intended use will probably never work on chrome but it's funny 🤣🤣🤣

Review's profile picture

Hashim AliMar 15, 2024

i wanted to know how bad is clippy BUT THIS IS A JOKE when i open it it says CLIPPY THE VIRTUAL ASSITANT HELPING YOU WITH NOTING SINCE 1998 JUNE 25

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron ChenFeb 24, 2024

it does nothing to your websites and no clippy please dont download wait WHY IS MY REAL NAME SHOWN HERE

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

letspartythefunishereJan 3, 2024

I now know why he is useless. HE NEVER COMES

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James MackrellAug 24, 2023

i have to say, i do not know how to make Clippy show up, anything i do or try to do Clippy doesn't show up. i tried to fix my settings many times and it didn't work, please fix

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruwe WeeraAug 12, 2023

clippy is not helping since 25 June 1998 please Microsoft put him back online to help.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The PurpledemonAug 4, 2023

help he never came 😢😢😢😢

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cat dabJul 25, 2023

i cant find it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaxon DozierJun 10, 2023

Not showing and other Clippy works

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps