Reviews: Clipchamp - Video Editor
Item logo image for Clipchamp - Video Editor

Clipchamp - Video Editor

clipchamp.com
4.5(

13.3K ratings

)
200,000 users

4.5 out of 5

13.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Olivia JohnsonOct 16, 2023

This is the dumbest thing a human has ever made. It won't let me export my video for NO REASON. This app actually sucks.

7 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay ProtopapasJul 15, 2023

I will be absolutely overjoyed to add that one missing star if/when the following suggestions are worked on: 1. There really ought to be an unambiguously intuitive reverse-clip capability in the free version. I was rather disappointed to discover that an (IIRC) outside instructional video seemingly furnished users with a workaround for this, only to find out that the method in question actually showed said users how to noodle around with the *order* of clips being worked with. And even if t... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kjstaylitApr 21, 2023

I used to use this app all the time and now it wont work anymore

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Exorcist twin'sApr 12, 2023

i have been using this for awhile now, and for the pass 2 weeks or if i add text to the video, it wont export, please fix this.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christiano AdamsFeb 12, 2023

its not good for making funny moments video because when i import the assets there glitched when i put im importing the video please fix it i will give 5 if you fix it please!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

messimikeFeb 9, 2023

i tried to use it now it is not responding

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

박준기Jan 26, 2023

It's very easy and convenient, but on my computer it stutters a lot and the quality is poor.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

hobo lorianNov 6, 2022

i really liked this app, and it served me well for two years. but because my chromebook is older it is no longer getting updated, so i cant use this app anymore. anyone who wants to edit videos, please use this app, it is great, but i cant use it anymore.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rick McClureOct 11, 2022

Easy to use. Free version is great for quick videos you need to do in one sitting.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MetalherbsMay 30, 2022

Ok, one problem is that I can't play recordings of my voice onto the editor. But still is good! 8/10

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps