Reviews: Client Prospector Pro

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Morgan ZolkoApr 18, 2024

I love to be able to have all my tools/abilities in one software - automation, friending, and CRM tracker. It makes things super easy, and this is the only software I've found that puts them all in one seemlessly. Plus each feature works seamlessly on their own and together. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AbidFeb 4, 2024

nice

Review's profile picture

Jeff 5D3MediaJun 4, 2022

This extension has helped me save so much time and has been instrumental in helping me grow my business.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlie BrownJun 3, 2022

I freaking love this tool, it has saved me so much time. However, my fav part is the customer service that comes with it. The owner always looking out and asking how he can help which separates him from any other software on the market.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Curt BranscombeJun 3, 2022

Amazing! The amount of quality prospects I've been able to engage with has been incredible. My appointment calendar is filling up more than ever with using this app!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan ElderJun 3, 2022

The software is a fantastic solution for growing your prospecting and list building potential. It makes it ridiculously simple and easy, and it all runs in the background. You'll be amazed at how much time and effort this will save you. Plus, the support from Kevin has been brilliant. Totally worth every penny!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

999 Oscar.Jun 1, 2022

if you're using Facebook to promote your products or services your Definitely need Client Prospector.. this tool has allowed me to reach a lot more people at the click of a button.. I instantly seen an increase in leads and sales coming from my Facebook profile.. Love all your products

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William JonesMay 31, 2022

Absolutleyl love this extension, makes marketing so easy anyone can set it up and have it running in minutes.

Review's profile picture

Matthew ButeraMay 31, 2022

The #1 prospecting tool on the market right now! Nothing can compare to this. Literally nothing. Being a business owner takes up enough time as it is, so let this automation do the work of finding you clients! All you gotta do is have QUALITY conversations through Facebook-ad-like-targeting thanks to this beautiful software. It's a no brainer, unless you like spending time doing this yourself šŸ¤·ā€ā™‚ļø Couldn't imagine my business without this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Graham GeorgeMay 28, 2022

If you're looking to break the struggle of prospecting quality clients and lift your prospecting game to the next level then this prospecting tool is the gold standard. Support is outstanding, the tool is a gift from heaven, and the leads that you dig up effortlessly are high quality. Guys, this is a no brainer. Stop doing it the old way and join the future!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps