Reviews: ClickUp: Tasks, Screenshots, Email, Time
Item logo image for ClickUp: Tasks, Screenshots, Email, Time

ClickUp: Tasks, Screenshots, Email, Time

clickup.com
Featured
3.6(

174 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

174 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Akira OgasawaraJun 3, 2024

The ClickUp add-on seems to conflict with the DeepL translation browser add-on when using the Gmail interface. I reinstalled this add-on and disabled the DeepL translation add-on specifically for the Gmail screen, which allowed ClickUp to function properly.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lance BlakelyMay 14, 2024

For anyone having issues the past month or so - remove the extension and reinstall it. Fixed the issue of it not working Gmail right away! This is a great extension that I use daily!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

June TorranceMay 14, 2024

This was working great for a long time. Something changed and I haven't been able to create new tasks from Google mail in a while. It was a really great feature and a big frustration now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tahir GunduzMay 13, 2024

The only thing I was using this extension for was to put emails into clickup tasks. This functionality has been broken for the past two months, and there is no sign of a fix being made.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dico DubaMay 13, 2024

The only thing I was using this extension for was to put emails into clickup tasks. This functionality has been broken for the past two months, and there is no sign of a fix being made.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph RiveraApr 18, 2024

Stopped working which was a pain because I create and update a lot of tasks from email but got it work again by removing and reinstalling. When doing that, don't forget to open the extension and reconnect it to your workspace.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Francisco LomasApr 9, 2024

I just noticed that is not working anymore on Gmail, please fix that! See a lot of comments stating the same problem, help!

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura ScheideggerApr 9, 2024

UPDATE: After reinstalling it does not work right away. On the right top bar I had to pin the extension again, connect it to my workspace again by loggin in and now it appears again in Gmail. It's still not working. I reinstalled the chrome extension and updated to the newest version of chrome, but it didn't help.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian StarkApr 6, 2024

It's still not working. I reinstalled it but this doesnt help.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin ArneApr 5, 2024

Got disconnected from Gmail too, you just need to remove and reinstall the extension to fix it.

Google apps