Reviews: ClickUp RTL
Item logo image for ClickUp RTL

ClickUp RTL

arzdigital.com
4.7(

10 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Oded GApr 16, 2024

the tasks list align to left which is might be better, but the docs are partial working. the headers and lists are align to left and list are not in order. I have sopped checking further in this stage

Review's profile picture

Alexander LandmanMar 28, 2024

I have been mad at ClickUp for 4 years for this just 2 days ago I wrote them this email https://i.imgur.com/BFaMNt1.jpg You are amazing Just sent my first email that got to it`s destination aligned to the right........ THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Can you do the same for HubSpot? How do we get in touch with you to thank you?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sohrab NildararDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Hey Alexander, Thank you for your appreciation. I'm glad the ClickUp RTL extension has been helpful after years of frustration. Unfortunately, I don't have the bandwidth currently to develop a similar extension for HubSpot. However, I'd encourage you to directly request proper RTL support from the HubSpot team itself, as more customer voices raise awareness for this need. While I cannot take on a HubSpot project now, I'm delighted this ClickUp extension has improved your experience. The source code is available publicly at https://github.com/nildarar/ClickUpRTL. Thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

AmirHossein ForoutanJan 7, 2024

Very helpful extension. We really need this! Thanks a lotπŸ™

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HamidrezaDec 4, 2023

Very helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amir Mohammad GholamiNov 28, 2023

RTL extension: Because sometimes, even words need to take a walk on the right side of life

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Soraya NildararNov 28, 2023

"Add RTL Support to ClickUp" is the superhero your ClickUp needed! This Chrome extension speaks RTL fluently, effortlessly dodging language barriers. Plus, it's the only project manager that understands the universal language of cat pictures – making ClickUp as delightful as a purr-fect cat meme! ⭐️😺 #LostInTranslationNoMore

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad AzarnivarNov 27, 2023

Such a WoW!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sana najafianNov 27, 2023

I'm trying it. for now it's 5 star. hope to keep it and still give the full star to that smelly cat. πŸ˜ŠπŸš€

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Armin ShirzadNov 27, 2023

In the world of ClickUp, there's a new star, The RTL extension, shining near and far. Especially for Persian, it's a dream, Making right-to-left flow like a stream. Persian scripts, now perfectly aligned, In Chrome, this gem is what you'll find. From Tehran to Shiraz, it's a hit, Every Farsi character, perfectly fit. Tasks and notes, in order they flow, In the beautiful script, they elegantly show. So hats off to ArzDigital for this smart addition, Making Persian management a delightful mis... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

behzad naserfallahNov 27, 2023

It's totally one small step for man, one giant leap for mankind!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps