Reviews: Click to Remove Element
Item logo image for Click to Remove Element

Click to Remove Element

blade.sk
4.2(

495 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

495 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peter FitzgeraldMay 17, 2024

Let me quickly and easily get rid of the AI Overview in Google Search results. The Q/W shortcuts for moving between layers is a great touch.

Review's profile picture

RaphaelApr 28, 2024

awesome, can finally remove the annoying superthanks button on youtube that allows you to send over 500$ on 2 clicks

Review's profile picture

Jay PrajapatiApr 22, 2024

it is what i want. great job devloper.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin SongApr 16, 2024

Works great!! removes everything that forces you to turn off adblock including the element that greys out the page

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AdciumApr 11, 2024

Saved me so much time. Annoying paywalls that pop up on some websites? Deleted. Annoying shorts on yt? Forever removed from showing up. Thank you so much.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

myth legendApr 11, 2024

Since the new youtube layout update I was trying to go back to the old layout, I found a video that taught me how to do it by using ublock origin with this filter "www.youtube.com##+js(set, yt.config_.EXPERIMENT_FLAGS.kevlar_watch_grid, false)" problem is that when I did that, the border of the youtube video is taking a small part of the video, I tried using this program but when I click the border the the element it is part of the video, I tried to move up and down a level but it was still ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kristian VulamaApr 10, 2024

Very useful!

Review's profile picture

Colin KurtzApr 10, 2024

Exactly what I wanted. The annoying floating menu button on Wikipedia was driving me crazy, and deleting it every time I went there got old. With this extension I just clicked it and voila, no more button. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Andrew FrischApr 8, 2024

straightforward and easy to use

Review's profile picture

thatenbypanApr 8, 2024

this works PERFECTLY!!!! i wanted something like the adblock hiding wizard and got so happy when i found this extension, thank you so much

Google apps