Reviews: Click to Call CTI for CRM
Item logo image for Click to Call CTI for CRM

Click to Call CTI for CRM

www.thirdlane.com
4.7(

39 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David WilliamsJun 11, 2024

This extension has made dialing straight from my browser a game-changer for my daily tasks.

Review's profile picture

Jake SmithMay 23, 2024

Thirdlane Click2Call is a total time-saver. It’s super easy to use and makes dialing up clients a breeze.

Review's profile picture

Samuel WilsonMay 13, 2024

Awesome Click2Call extension here! Works like a charm!

Review's profile picture

Tim JamesMar 12, 2024

Absolutely loving the Thirdlane Click2Call — just a click and I'm connected. It's like my workflow got a turbo boost; couldn't imagine going back to the old ways of dialing numbers!

Review's profile picture

veloFeb 8, 2024

Click2Call has made our lives easier by letting us dial out straight from the web. It fits right into our work routine, cutting down on the hassle of juggling different tools.

Review's profile picture

John BeckettFeb 3, 2024

Thirdlane's Click2Call streamlines your daily tasks by enabling instant calls with a single click, enhancing efficiency and easing communication efforts. 5 of 5

Review's profile picture

Stefan FischerJan 21, 2024

I've found the Thirdlane Click2Call Chrome extension to be a real time-saver; it's incredibly handy for making quick calls without leaving my browser.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel GarciaJan 12, 2024

It works and is a very handy extension. It works best with other Thirdlane products, like the Thirdlane Business Phone System. 5 out of 5

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mouhamed boukhalfaDec 19, 2023

Thank you So much . Please Don't Leave When you become needed more please

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David DenarioNov 29, 2023

Easy to use click-to-call extension. Perfectly integrates with CRMs. Five stars!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps